Our People

Close
Contact
About

Our People

At Frobisher, we delight in home interiors that reflect the style of the people who live there. We’re passionate about helping people find those special, one- of-a-kind pieces so we explore the world to bring you a range of bespoke furniture, homewares and accessories as unique as you are. And we invite you to make use of our wealth of experience and knowledge of fabric, furniture and accessories. We’re here to help you craft a space to be lived in and enjoyed.

Our Team

Ann Marie Appleton
Creative Director Ann Marie Appleton info@frobisher.co.nz
Mark Appleton
Managing Director Mark Appleton info@frobisher.co.nz
Jessica Beavon
National Design and Sales Manager Jessica Beavon jess@frobisher.co.nz
Rebecca Kennett
Projects & Accounts Manager Rebecca Kennett rebecca@frobisher.co.nz
Jennifer Keenan
Auckland Manager Jennifer Keenan auckland@frobisher.co.nz
Mark Wibberley
Architectural Consultant Mark Wibberley mark@wibberley.co.nz
Melissa Cook
Senior Accounts Administrator Melissa Cook melissa@frobisher.co.nz
Jacinta Walker
Brand Strategist Jacinta Walker jacinta@frobisher.co.nz
Angie McPherson
Interior Designer Angie McPherson angie@frobisher.co.nz
Leah Frost
Interior Designer Leah Frost leah@frobisher.co.nz
Anita Reid
Interior Designer Anita Reid anita@frobisher.co.nz
Caroline Caldwell
Interior Designer Caroline Caldwell caroline.caldwell@frobisher.co.nz
Andrew Reid
Project Coordinator Andrew Reid andrew@frobisher.co.nz
Savanna Hamblyn
Administrator Savanna Hamblyn savanna@frobisher.co.nz
Sara Manzella
Retail Assistant Sara Manzella sara.m@frobisher.co.nz
Liesa Chase
Project Coordinator Liesa Chase liesa.chase@frobisher.co.nz
Jo Shand
Project Coordinator Jo Shand jo.shand@frobisher.co.nz
Marty Lockyer
Warehouse Coordinator Marty Lockyer warehouse@frobisher.co.nz
Charlie Appleton
Warehouse Coordinator Charlie Appleton charlie@frobisher.co.nz
Hayley Brooks
Cafe Manager Hayley Brooks hayley@frobisher.co.nz
Yena Choi
Cafe Barista Yena Choi coffee@frobisher.co.nz
Come in and experience a rich design environment
Experience our Fabric Library

Experience our Fabric Library

Experience our Fabric Library

Devoted to both the classic and latest trends in wallpaper and textiles, this is your opportunity to browse our extensive library and be inspired. Our designers are often working here and are happy to chat and lend you fabric samples to take home.

learn about the fabric library

Test

Test

0
0 item
My Cart
Empty Cart